Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, life expectancy has been increasing gradually due to better health care and innovation in technology. It is believed by some people that as many people are living much longer, the retirement age should be increased significantly. However, in my opinion, I totally disagree with this. The increasing retirement age of the previous employer might be the reason for creating a higher unemployment rate and demean the younger capabilities. To being with, there are many developing countries like India, and Bangladesh who already battling with the growing unemployment problem. For example, if a person retires, it creates void vacancies which only can be filled by the younger ones. In such conditions, increasing the retirement age will definitely decrease the number of job posts which resulted in a higher unemployment acceleration rate. Thus, creating an empty circular will reduce the unemployment rate. On the other hand, some organizations need young talents to accelerate their companies progress. As an example, the company that hires more younger people have shown a tremendous increase in their productivity and utility. They have the capability to think out of the box. Moreover, young personnel have full of energy, modern thinking, and confidence. Consequently, youth are the assets and need to prioritize in the job sector. To conclude, young individuals should give enough access in the workplace for utilizing their capabilities and also decreasing the jobless condition rate. I totally disagree with the statement that the pullout age should be increased. It is recommended that economic growth would be faster if it’s running onto the shoulders of young blood.