Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Our whole world is categorized in different stages some countries are well developed while others are under the phase of development and some countries are not developed, so the countries that are well stable do is they provide financial aid to less stable countries so that they can run their economy. But it is observed with past experiences that giving direct money is not solving the problem of poverty in those countries, Developed countries have to think differently to solve these problems. After industrialization came into existence almost all countries around the world came on the same page to deal with each other, They made Unions and Committees that not only unite them but also provide help to each other in the form of Financial aid But it is observed that this financial aid is not solving the problem of that less developed countries let’s take an example of International Monitoring Fund (IMF) and World Bank they provide funds to less developed countries to run their economy and end up the poverty but not significant results are obtained due to their funds, The financial conditions of the country remain the same and they became reliable to those funds. It is the best way to decrease poverty in the country to work on the skills not to give money in the hand. Rich countries have to develop some programs that provide skills to poor people so that after getting skills they can avail themselves it and work anywhere they want. Most of the NGO's are working on that concept worldwide especially in poor community to enable the lower class, Although not only NGO's but famous personalities like Bill Gates, Elon Musk, Ronaldo, and many more well-known people around the world taking steps forward. To summarize, I must say that it is a good way to work on skills rather than just helping with financial aid, Because with skill a person can survive a lifetime but with limited,money he cannot survive the whole life.