As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

Nowadays, it is a ubiquitous notion that children’s social conduct is changing significantly in some ways as they are becoming adults. There are manifold alterations between the adults and young’s behaviour. In this essay, I will cite some appropriate points about this issue and give my opinion that whether these changes tend to negative or positive direction. To being with, actually, people's behaviours are contingent upon their ages. Young people are more energetic and of course, it influences their growth perspectives. For example, as bad luck would have it, sometimes the young are being self-righteous despite their wrong manners. Most time their attitudes become obdurate, as a repercussion of it, they squabble with each other over the trivial peccadillos. On the other hand, the person' characters differ from the young utterly. They are much more sophisticated in terms of life experience. That is why they fathom everything thoroughly. It behoves the young to get advice from the person in order to comprehend activity in depth. Such as, at the same time, the grown-up’s behaviour is more tranquil and congenial in the society and it is undoubtfully true that in the essence of each stupendous achievement belonging to any young person stands the old’s aid and advice. Sometimes as children are getting older, the changes which are encompassed their behaviour tend to the bad way. They feel so that they can do everything and as a result, it contributes to the generating of the feeling of tremendous brash. However, as they become adults, this process inculcates them to garner new life experiences in mankind. To conclude, it seems to me that the changes related to children’s attitude depend on their traits much more than their age. Because each individual is represented with his character and this personality qualification starts with the time he is born and terminates via death.