Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem

The difficalt difficulty to be focused in the class is an significant issue that faced the student during the schooling days. This essay will discuss the reasons and provide soulition solutions for this issue. The major cusses of the lost foucse for student that did not eat breakfast which very importent for brean health and provide engh energe that help students to lestin rhe he leson and understand. To illstrute, many resarches researches about the importentce of breakfast and impac for braine acts. So, It is clear frome that why shoud be keep to eat at morning. Moreover, the number of houre of sleep is effect on the acts and do attentions at classroom. For example, If a person sleep 8 houre hour per day is benft bent for body to refrash and get energy to get up to work or stydy. Also, many doctors recomendt recommended sleep as minimum 6 to 8 houre hour per day. In conclusion, althoug a lot of think around us can effect in or maimd and prevent us to work or learn, contune to sleep well and eating in the time and healthy can be help to acces all that. I believe that many people shoud try to do buter an collect thire there mind by prorict themself first by follow true way.