some people think that single sex schools perform better academically. others, however, beleive that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Education plays an crucial role in everyone's life. Although, it is often believed that gender segregated schools have better academic achievements, Many people support the view that coeducation schools provide the necessary skills for the future, apart from education. From my perspective, mixed-gender schools provide more benefits towards the future of the students. On one hand, there are some benefits in studying separately. To begin with, boys and girls are less likely to be distracted with by the opposite sex. Thus, they can focus on their studies in an comfortable environment. Besides this, Boys and girls learn in compeletly different ways. For example, Boys have more logical thinking, whereas girls mind are based on feelings and emotions. On the other hand, Our society is a mix of males and females. Firstly, it is important to learn and develop among each other. Secondly, they get an opportunity to develop teamwork skills which is extremely important in modern society. Consequently, mixed-sex learning provides healthy competition between girls and boys thus providing effective learning. For instance, students from coeducational schools find its easier to socialise in a personal, public or work environment than single sex schools. In my opinion, mixed gender schools can only provide the necessary way to learn because they reflect the real world situation by enhnacing their communication and understanding skills which will lead to a successful future. In Conclusion, I absolutely agree with the idea of mixed-sex schools as it is necessary for the pupils to study and grow up together to adapt social life skills.