Space exploration is a costly project. The money would be much better spent on reducing social problems. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Presently, many countries have become more attention to space exploration than the past. However, the projects cost is expensive. Some people believe that the government should spend the money for solving social problems instead of space exploration projects. Even though, I agree that the space investigation is necessity, it is my belief that the social problems need to be the first considered. This essay will outline the reasons for my opinion. There are various reasons to consider about space exploration. The first and most significant is decreasing of natural resources in the world. The reason for this is the increasing rapidly of population and modern technology, it can therefore some people think that finding extra resources on other planet is one of the solutions. Although there are numerous reasons for exploring the space, I consider that money should be used for solving the social problems. Nowadays, some government believe that the space investigation and space technology are the way to show off their power to other countries. This leads to spending unnecessary enormous fund on space invention. Majority of people face many issues such as crimes along with lack of food and education in daily life. The most essential of which is crime. This is mainly due to not have sufficient security such as lights along the roads and safety guard, which leads to be easily got crimes. Therefore, money should be spent for improving the quality of life and developing their society. In conclusion, while there are arguments both for and against investigating space, I believe that money is much better spent for declining problems in countries. Personally, it is my belief that it is essential for the governments should concern about certain problems which people face in this time.