Some people think that there will be a decrease in international travel in future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some folk make a prediction that in the near future, the public will visit different countries less. I believe that this is a positive trend because it will promote organisations to grow within the Nation, and be a stress-free movement. The foremost reason is that many small vendors will get the opportunity to expand their business. This is to say that most of the travellers make purchases while visiting different cities and places, if they buy it from a local vendor, as a result country's GDP increases and the standard of living of its citizens will go up as well. For example, it is observed that foreign multinational companies in Dubai, source Indian products at a cheap rate from start-up firms and sell them at a higher cost. Hence, most of the tourist nations generate more income not the goods provider. Moreover, regional travel does not require more preparation compared to a global tour because if a person wants to go abroad, he has to contact an immigration agent, pay the government's fee, and pass multiple interviews before visiting countries, which itself is considered negative. Not only that, they have to go through so much paperwork, such as passport applications, medical examinations, biometrics, and booking air tickets. For instance, a family from Ontario, Canada, wants to travel to the province of Manitoba does not require any approval because there is no border. To conclude, there will be more advantages of travelling between the states, as it encourages community people to rise, and with less documentation, tourists can travel happily.