The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuel should be the most important global priority today. TO what extend do you agree or disagree?

Let's introduction with fossil fuel, In nut shell, The liquid materials which are being used to run the vehicles that is petrol, diesel and coals are examples. Theses materials come under petrolium products. When petrolium products burn, they discharge harmful gases and these gases do adverse effect on the envirnoment and human health. I do fully agree that the subsititue of fossil fuel should be urgent priority in current era. Modren vehicles's engines designed based on the use of petrolium products. When these fuels burns, they emit dangerous gases like sulpher dioxide, carbon mono oxide and other gases which are not fit for human health and envirnoment. With the accumulation of theses gases specially carbon dioxide, temerature of earth is increasing. New research forcasted forecasts that by 2150, the average temperature of earth will be raised upto 2 degree centigrade. This means lots of plant and animal spieces would be in endabger endanger and fear of extinct forever. Survial of mankind would be difficult. Another hand, Fossil fuels are depleting fastly from beneath. No doubt, They would be finished future. Now question is, what would be mode of transpotation after exhaust these minerals? Hence scientists need find the alernative of fossil fuels. Solar energy is one of the alernative which is becoming popular but still this technology would would take time to replace the traditional fuels because if its limitation and slow effectiveness. In the last, I shall advicate that current fossil fules files should be replaced by effective alternative as soon as possible. These fuels are slow killer of human, animals and vegetation and other mean of mother earth.