Some people think children should learn to paint and draw at school. Others believe it is just a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that young people should get a piece of knowledge about paint and drawing other people believe that it is only waste their time.So we will present our own opinion on this issue. Today we are seeing many teenage children should learn about art because they cause to improve their creating also concentrate on their program for example drawing and art no only increase creative but they can learn mathematic such as measurement object and angle shining or management of stress and mental problems and so on, So art can help them. Now a day, Many children and parents aren' t love art and they discuss that drawing and painting aren' t needed for today their society and they just spend their time so they aren' t beneficial for their children's future because today's technology needs more engineers than artist. Finally, every child should pay attention to their interests also future job opportunities and if they force on them about activities, it won' t be successful their lives.