In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite knowing about development in growing food was appeared for a long time, a lot of people in many areas face starvation. This essay will examine the main causes of using technology in cultivation and starvation and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of made suffer from hunger are lack of knowledge about modern agriculture and a government cannot manage to portion foods. When the population do not have enough scientific knowledge or technology in cultivation, they misunderstand about methods to deal with the problem such as disasters, inadequate nutrients and pests. For example, many countries do not have the knowledge and facilities for growing crops. Because of that, they cannot do efficiently in agriculture. Also, when the government poorly manages to share food to the population thoroughly. For instance, Congo, the hungriest countries in the world. A lot of people are suffering from famine because the government does not cope with issues and resource allocation which is inequality in humans. Therefore, not only better technology can improve agriculture but also solving issues from the government. Some possible solution to this problem is teaching people and publish a new policy by countries give access to more technology equipment in each area and teach the correct way to use them. Provide more scientists to meet farmers to advise them about data and knowledge that will prevent the problem in the future. Moreover, everyone should encourage the government to create the policy about divided foods and resources. This way, the population will be less hungry. To conclude, a lack of science and technology knowledge leads to suffer from a lot of people. However, we can lessen starvation by giving information about modern technology and follow the policy which is provided by the government.