do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid for too much money?

There is an argument whether celebrities should receive higher payments. From my perspective, they deserve to have a higher salary since they not only have a great contribution to the economy of society, but also they play a significant role in the entertainment industry. Moreover, their extreme efforts over many years will lead to their success and wealth. To commence with, figures can generate revenue for different stakeholders in the entertainment industry and all of society. In other words, they can attract a lot of audiences and bring significant value by advertising, participation in campaigns and ticket sales. Indeed, many individuals just purchase a product or special service just because they have been advertised and endorsed by famous people. Needless to mention, in many cases, a special superstar guarantees the success of a movie. Consequently, their wages are higher than usual professionals. To continue with, many influencers put great effort and diligence into finding their big names and reputable characteristics. For instance, Ali Daei as a well-distinguished footballer, had 24-7 days practice for several years before he got famous. Furthermore, the majority of these people are talented and gifted people who have dedicated their lives to their objectives. As a result, to compensate for years of unpaid jobs and efforts, they need to be overpaid. In a nutshell, it is fair that celebrities have higher incomes since they can create enjoyable moments for crowds and entertain them with their talent and skills. The skills, which have been acquired by years of struggle, energy and attempts.