Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

The world has changed in many ways, especially in lifestyle. Many people are unsuccessful in school. However, this does not stop them from doing very well in life. This essay will examine, why I think that is the case, and what the most important thing is to succeed in life. In my opinion, I believe there are a few reasons to explain why this happens. First of all,they do not like the atmosphere in school. For example, they are not interested in the classes. In other words, they feel bored because of the long hours spent in school.The second reason is that they love to sleep in the morning, which affects their grades. That is due to not understanding the teacher every time. However, a large number of students are careless in studying. However, they are talented and skilled in other fields. There are many important things to succeed in life. I believe that the most important factor to be successful in life is intelligence. Smart people always have many choices for success. That is because they are always thinking out of the box, and this is unique. Also,, they are always focused on the issues that no one sees. These people are clever and discover ideas from nothing. As well, they have confidence and are not afraid to take risks. In conclusion, I believe that there are several reasons why people fail in school but succeed in life. In my opinion, the most important factor that ensures success is intelligence.