In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The online media is becoming increasingly popular. In the recent year, the newspapers and books have been decreased of buying. In the next decade, people will always read the information and news in their technology devices without expanding. I completely agree with this opinion and think that a lot of people will turn to receive everything on an online platform. First of all, on the online websites that available everyone to access have many topic and categories. In the other words, our world has various people who do not prefer at the same notion. The Online websites give them several type of issue that they can find which one is the most interested topic and click to read the content in vlog. For instance, I enjoyed Biology and sports. then, I usually search these topics on BBC website and find lots of content that I want to read. It is free for all and you do not have to pay anything extra. That is why people love to obtain the data from online channels. Secondly, carrying books or newspapers are not convenient. This problem will disappear, if you use technology gadgets such as mobile phones and tablet for searching those e- books. For example, my friend prefers to read a novel. Despite The book is very gigantic and difficult to bring for go to anywhere. So, I do not like to read the novel from the book and I turn to a novel website for reading e-book because electronic books are more comfortable to keep than books. To conclude, I strongly believe that in our next future, reading news on papers or books will be extinct because online reading is more convenient than paper-based also has lots of topic for finding.