Explain how you meet this requirement, using clear examples of your own leadership and influencing skills to support your answer.

With regard to positive attitude, a good future leader should be a positive and hopeful mindset. I still remembered the moment that I planned to achieve second -class honors in the last semester of undergraduate study. The plan indicated that I had to get only A with 3 courses and B+ of the rests 3 courses. Then, I took my time to pay attention consistently throughout the study period. With my hopeful determination, I did it eventually with being proud of myself. This taught me about daring to think and decide with taking my full effort. Additionally, the point that recognizes what strength and weakness I have is an essential start to be a better future leader. For me, I accepted that I used to overlook and fail to take care of some matters. After that, I will take full responsibility of those and increase my further development. Moreover, I need to be a good student doing like an empty glass which is ready to absorb all of knowledge which will considerably accelerate my progress in the future. In conclusion, To be a good future leader should start following with a number of fundamental principles including enthusiastic learning, critical thinking and determination with reasonable plan, starting to do something with hopeful and positive mindsets, and accepting my current status including both strengths and weaknesses and intend to increase further development. I believe that no one is innately outstanding, but I can substantially improve with strong aspiration.