The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing? Give solutions to these problems.

Considered by many, when downtowns are growing fast, troubles in their cities expanding too. Myriads of young people who live in the same cities facing a lot of issues such as traffic jams or bad culprit influence where have already involved many peers. Nowadays, many centres are expanding gradually and their problems are not being solutions such as traffic jams and bad infrastructures. Despite the government build new apartments, places of interest or business centres, the main problem is roads on the streets. Nonetheless, authorities want to build many facilities and add non-proper planning trails on the plans it caused many complications, especially traffic jams. I am inclined to believe a bad infrastructure is a problem that local authorities will have to solve with a superb developed scheme. Also, according to police reports from various cities from small to large,the number of crimes is increasing gradually in a large city and this is another problem that juveniles facing. Some of them have got involved in gangsters groups or have connections with someone from another one. Nonetheless, the government build new police departments and jails but this is not a solver. I consider that many police authorities should help and teach juveniles from school how catastrophic any hooligan occasion is because they are the new generation of any country. In a nutshell, any city that expanding gradually or rapidly has some tremendous issues such as terrible infrastructure or criminals and local politicians will have to help young people overcome all these troubles.