Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is very much true that sharing is always the best option in any of the industries. Therefore a fair amount of believes that when we share data with others and then we will become masters in the field.I would like to express my viewpoints on this statement with my own opinion. To embark on, gathering the information and sharing it with others will be always helpful in our day to day business life. Firstly, when we share good material and then eventually we can gain goodwill in society. Secondly, whatever we are sharing the valuable ideas may assist to make the best decision on their needs. On the other hand, we are not sure about the future road map and how it is going to turn, hence it is most important to share with each other. For instance, if we help somebody when they are in crisis and they may help us when we are in a critical position. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of individuals are happy to share as many clues with others with respect to their fields of interest and areas. However, undoubtedly, providing reports free of cost will be accepted by everyone as they would not be required to pay anything for their need. When we share the valuable knowledge without any cost and this would remember and make feel them very happy. For example, we can connect with anyone on social networking wherein others may request us to contribute some science or technological related info, hence we can post our comments without any cost on the same platform. To sum up, No matter where you are and how far you are. it is all about providing valuable info on a need basis. One must know what they asked and provided and this would help to make good connections between any two people.