A lot of people prefer to work by themselves instead of working for any company.

A lot of people prefer to work by themselves instead of working for any company. Firstly, the reason behind such a step will be discussed in this essay followed by its disadvantages. Nowadays people get engaged in jobs in many ways. Some choose to work in a company, while others want to work by themselves. At present, the number of people being self-employed is increasing a lot. Obviously, the main reason for this is liberty. When you work in an organization, you have to abide by the rules & regulations of that organization. However, if you are a free-minded person, it will be difficult for you to adjust to such a workplace. For example, many prefer to stay at home, perform e-commerce business & earn their own money, people with such type don't want to depend on others. Therefore, self-employed people are increasing day by day. On the other hand, such an approach is praiseworthy indeed, but there are also some major drawbacks. When you decide to establish self-employment, you must have your skill and fund. Unless you become able to utilize your efficiency properly, your hard work might go in vain. Keeping this in mind, sometimes it turns into a risky approach. Besides, if such a step fails miserably, that will cause massive harm to your career. Since you can't escape from your own failure in self-employment, you have to bear the shame of failure alone. To conclude, there is no doubt that choosing to be self-employed is a courageous step in life to look for success. If anyone is determined enough to reach the goal, that person can be successful in the long run sooner or later.