Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people feel that they can use any animal for their own advantages whereas others believe that animal life should be prevented. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence why saving animal rights are superior. First of all, there are profits of using animals in their business. People can use it to do a lot of things such as milking, eating or working. Many poor countries usually use animals to help farmers mow grasses because there are cheaper than buying a mower and it is easily controlled by farmers. For instance, In the past, all growers in Thailand forced buffaloes to plow the soil over the gigantic rice field before rain season for growing rice. When the rain fell down, the grass grew on the rice paddle. Then, people will take buffaloes to mow it. Moreover, some business cages animals and construct a zoo for receiving high profits from visitors. However, there are also advantages of protecting animal rights. Life is essential for every organism that moral people should not do harmful others. As well as this, everyone must follow the ethical law that is respect other life. For example, a lot of cosmetic companies do experiments on rabbits that are caused animal deficiency and it is unmoral because it makes them suffer from the environment. Then, many companies are prohibited by people because they do not follow the law. Furthermore, if we do not look after or prevent animal, they can extinct from our world which it can lead damage effects on our ecosystem. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument has their positive aspect. However, it seems that should take care animal because it is ethical and they can maintain the natural environment.