Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give your opinion and examples. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Childcaring was always considered to be more suitable for females than males. Being better foster carers, women are said to concentrate more on bringing up their children and invest less time on their professional life. I agree to some extent with this statement. At professional level, women have gained significant respect and are much in demand. They even sit at high positions in their jobs. Consequently, childcaring seems difficult to cope with as time is limiting. Their performance at work can be affected deeply if they choose to spend less time at the office. It is true that they are good childcarers and some try to clear their schedule to have time with their toddlers. Sometimes, they would just appoint a babysitter or try share the responsibilities with their partner. After all, they somehow find a compromise between their job life and their mother's duty. However, it is believed that the ultimate care a child needs is from its mother. Women are not only more skilled than men in-home care but also have a better virtue of patience towards all things they undertake. Some females would take a long break from their working life to raise their children. When they have grown big enough and are more responsible, the mother would then resume her job. At the end of the day, they have fulfilled their duties as a mother. In conclusion, the best way to handle it, is to try to find a balance between these two. As an alternative, parents find it easy to dedicate childcaring to other qualified persons.