Some teachers think that international students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Many individuals believe the student exchange program has some benefits during the studying period. While there are both benefits and drawbacks associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the disadvantages. The program exchanging the students study abroad for a period is a good benefit for their schooling. Firstly, The teenagers will receive knowledge of the different cultures and methods. The teachers in the other countries will teach with a variety of teaching including culture and living routine. In addition,the young teenagers who are on the exchange duration will be relying on themselves rather than studying in their home country, such as finding favourite foods. For example,they will go to school by themselves by walking or catch a bus. Moreover,going abroad will let them travel as well. They could go somewhere to spend leisure time in the holidays and vacation with a lot of friends. Finally, speaking fluently in another language could be useful provided that they really concentrate on that lesson, which could be a third or fourth language for someone. however, there are some drawbacks of the swap program. Their parents need to provide some money for their offspring. They will spend more money when living there including the expense of food, transportations and course fee. Furthermore,the living adaptation who are in another environment may be uncomfortable with a variety of facilities. For instance, some restaurants will close early in some specific areas. To summarize,the benefits outnumber the poor aspects with regard to the network project. Although there are a few disadvantages, which are the high expense and uncomfortable living, regarding international learning for a period,there are a plethora of positive aspects that outweigh the negative points including learning new experiences, more relying on themselves for living, travelling time and getting a new language. Therefore,the teenagers should join this scheme to get more variable experiences abroad and learn new activities with a multi-culture.