Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, it is often believed that individuals like doctors and engineers should practice in the same country where they received training and education. I believe no such restrictions should be imposed on them and they are free to work anywhere. This essay will elucidate both these viewpoints in detail over subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the primary cause supporting individuals to work in their native country is the utilization of human resources for the welfare of the country. To be more precise, skilled workers will contribute to the country by providing them valuable services and using their knowledge for the growth of the country which will aid the nation to thrive. For example, scientists working for the mission mangal utilized their effective skills in making the mission successful and propelling India to one of the top developing countries in terms of growth. Hence, the above example vividly illustrates why professionals should work for their own country. On the other hand, working in other countries fosters personal growth. Professionals get a chance to earn more money based on their abilities and also might help to enhance learning by giving them a chance to use advanced types of equipment which may not be possible if staying in their own country. For instance, job offers in Japan’s renowned company will not only provide well-paying satisfactory jobs but also will give a platform to learn more skills due to the surrounding environment. Thus, the aforementioned substantiates the reason for moving anywhere for personal benefits. To recapitulate, this essay discussed that engineers, physicians, and other professionals should dedicate themselves to the nation by giving services to natives, while individuals for financial stability can choose to work with the firm they want regardless of the location. From my viewpoint, individuals should have the freedom to work anywhere without any geographical boundaries.