some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the ratio of unemployment is very high. The uneducated people face a lot of problems. On the other hand, well-educated people live luxury life. Both situations and my opinion will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, some residents believe that it is good for those people who are uneducated to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or no money. For instance, in Asian nations, the percentage of unemployment is high because their residents are not too much educated or their economy is not stable. So some public, think that this is right for that kind of person to live in such a bad situation or with less money. Secondly, others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation. I also think this is the best thing.The 20th century is known as the century of technology. There are many opportunities for everyone to do. If a person is not well learner and does a local job such as a servant or that kind of job in which the rate of wages is not suitable. The thing that is needed is to learn advanced technology and do jobs in the technology field. If they do have not that kind of morale. So at least change their city for better facilities. For example, if a person takes 4$ per hour it is not suitable. So he decided to change their city where the minimum wage is 7$ per hour. Obviously, their lifestyle will be changed. In conclusion, this is in your hands, to live in such a bad situation or move your steps to better opportunities. In my opinion, the best option is to move on and try to improve their situation.