people think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicle to solve environmental problems. give your opinion.

The use of fuel gradually has the worst impact on environmental issues. Some people believe that increasing the price of fuel for vehicles can decrease the impact on the natural surroundings in the future. Even though there are people who are declined, in this paper, I will partially agree with this solution. Increasing the price of oil for vehicles can cause harm for society. Especially the impact on the economy. For instance, the cost of commodities and transportation will be as costly as the cost of fuel. The public would have difficulty fulfilling their basic needs and maybe increase the percentage of poverty in the country. However, this phenomenon might be impactful for the middle down society instead of the wealthy community. On the other hand, with regards to the price of oil increasing, users of thefuel energy will decrease. Nevertheless, scientists will then invent alternative energy to replace theoil. For instance, biogas energy which is made from organic waste and a fuel made from plants or vegetable materials. Those fuels are environmentally friendly and can be accepted by society. In addition, inventors will be finding energy efficient vehicles in the future. And Tesla is a good example of this, namely Elon Musk designing an electric car charged by energy from electricity or a solar panel. In conclusion, I believe this decision will be better for the environment as well as human beings and I wholeheartedly support this argument, even though some people will feel the enormous impact in the first phase. Better solutions are invented to replace the use of oil.