The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

It is undeniable that Internet has offered a range of fascinating approaches to information, although it also leads to several unprecedented problems. This essay discusses its primary issues and proposes feasible solutions. Unfortunately, the Internet has resulted in one of the most devastating issues in the world. Firstly, due to the widespread of this development, many users could be the victim of cybercrime. This is because people have a desire to discover unknown websites without fully undermining their risk including personal data being stolen and used for blackmailing and such. Furthermore, since pieces of information can be sent regardless of any age group and geographical limits, it is highly likely that users would unintentionally encounter inappropriate data. For instance, children should not come across extremely violent scenes or horror images because those could have a negative impact on their mentalities; however, these types of data are flooded on the internet without any restriction. However, there are solutions to alleviate the problems. One of the most effective ways is creating firewalls against potentially harmful websites by experts as a precaution to underlying cybercrime for users. Additionally, any pages ought to be required a permit from the authorities to be created or remain working normally. This would greatly reduce the chances of people encountering sensitive topics which they totally have no interest in, thereby increasing the safety when browsing on the Internet. In conclusion, the Internet has led to problematic situations in which humankind has never been before including cybercrime and inappropriate information. Nevertheless, there are solutions to cope with these problems namely setting up firewalls and authorized permission requirements.