Some people say that feeling of competition should be incouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion?

Children always were and will be the future of every generation. However, some people believe that feeling of competition is important while others assume that cooperation skills are more valuable. Accordingly, we have two groups with different thinking and each one has its pros and cons. To begin with, we all live in a world where everyone tries to be the best and the rivalry is really high too. On one hand, it is great for children to know that only the strongest wins and if you are not doing anything, you more likely will not achieve your goals. What is more, such skills need to be developed from childhood as it is easier for a kid. For instance, in school, a hardworking and competitive person will put all the efforts to be better than other classmates as there is kind of a competition in his head. On the other hand, communication plays a significant role in life due to people that surround us everywhere. The majority of successful people start delegating duties not to do the things they are not good at, so that is how businesses set. Obviously, working in groups brings more satisfying results because everyone has their responsibilities, so person focuses only on one thing and tries to show the best. Sport is a great example of cooperation. The outcome of the performance depends on every teammate, interaction is impossible to replace. In conclusion, both skills definitely are required now. Nevertheless, child need to know when to use each.