Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion Thao

Education is always one of the important factors determining the development of each individual and the whole society. While some people believe school should focus on teaching learners academic subjects that will be helpful for their future careers, in my opinion, subjects such as music or sports are also essential. Two aforementioned opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. There are many reasons why some people believe that universities should attention to teaching subjects that are beneficial to future careers. Focusing on subjects such as science, technology, and foreign languages helps students build the necessary knowledge and professional skills. In the context of globalization, the demand for fields such as information technology, engineering, finance, and economics is increasing.Today’s labor market requires highly skilled workers. Early training in these skills helps students increase their competitive opportunities when joining the job market. On the other hand, I would argue that we need to make space for subjects like music and sports. Music and sports help students develop important aspects such as creativity and emotions. Sports help students stay healthy, while music helps reduce stress and improve memory. A healthy body and a clear mind are conditions for long-term success.Not everyone is suited to careers based on math or science. Some students may find their passion and talent in music or sports, opening up their own career paths. For example, musical talents like Mozart needed training from a young age to achieve success. In conclusion, schools should develop a balanced teaching approach. This will help students develop comprehensively(toàn diện) while meeting the needs of the labor market.