Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different viewpoints toward being successful in life. While some individuals believe that being persistent and certain about our goals are adequate to succeed in life, I would argue with those who argue that other factors like wealth and personal appearance have a crucial role in our achievements. On the one hand, it is clear that money and social status have impacts on welfare and prosperity in life. There are therefore several reasons why they are vital. Firstly, money these days is considered a powerful weapon that each individuals can use to grow his network which leads to prosperity in his life. Moreover, social status can give credit to individuals in comparison with those who have not them, therefore people have more tendency to cooperate with them and as a result, they will be succeeded sooner. However, I believe that although social credit and wealth have impactful role in our life. In our complicated world, hardworking and persistence are the most significant role in our prosperity. This is because a determined person has vivid goals and therefore he is fully aware of the milestones which should take to pass successfully. In other words, they have a clear road map about their objectives. As a result, they will never give up when they face difficulties in their life. On the other hand, money and social prestige will not guarantee a person's success, as we see quite a few cases which have led them to lose. In conclusion, while both money and the social position of a person will help him to be succeeded in his life, I believe being persistent and have vivid goals are the most important criteria which individuals can be flourished by them.