Some sports are considered extremely dangerous, but many people still like them. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sports no dought plays an important role in improving our health. However there are certain sports that are extremely dangerous but, still have their supporters. This essay will discuss what is the reason behind this interest despite their dangerous effects and provide some solutions for the same. One of the reasons for participating in these dangerous activities is to be famous, from ancient times people love watching others risking their lives for money and fame. The only difference between then and now is the games we play and the tools we use, rewards are still the same. Contact games, for instance, such as Boxing, Wrestling have tons of fans who spend money and support them, these sports are still the quickest and most effective way for a person who likes being the "Center of attraction" to become famous and rich. However, there are various steps that can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should ban those activities that are truly harmful, for example, in the United States, some types of boxing that are not only harmful to the sportsperson but also promote violence amongst viewers. Secondly, social media platforms can be used to spread awareness. They can encourage society to do sportive entertainment rather than combative,, moreover they can help create documentaries on athletes suffering from fitness issues. To conclude, some sports have detrimental effects on our body and people tend t fame are interested in doing that. However, it is reasonable that they would be limited by the authorities and the public should be aware of health issues through media.