Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as it is an important lifeskill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement ?

According to some, young people who are studying in secondary or high school should be learned how to use money management since it is one of the significant points in their life. However, schools are the best place to teach students some principal subjects regarding various sciences, clearly, teenagers need to prepare themselves for the future. In the beginning, as we live in a computer age we cannot ignore the cutting edge of high tech. Today, teenagers are influenced by different online games which provide a modern method for any kind of in-application payment. In this case, if the young person does not consider the managing of money, they will waste their budget just for useless fun. Thus, before university, they should pass courses about the management of money with the guidance of their teachers to prevent money losses. Furthermore, the most recent research in the field of economics demonstrates that the wide range of problems will be faded if people learn lifestyle's key points while they are young. All that reasons show that considering money management is a mandatory topic for young students. On the other place, only a handful of economic's rules have been constant during these years. The fact is more educational tips will change over time and; it may results in the wrong behaviour of teenagers when they will become adults in the future. In this case, not only they lost time but also their incorrect information will create a negative impact on their future. In addition, both realization and enthusiasm are the factors that encourage teenagers to follow serious matters like managing the amount of money they have. This case shows that they should learn all the points about increasing welfare of life in real are when they have income. To conclude, among some people there is a discussion that explains teenagers should learn how to manage their money during secondary or high school. In my opinion, this idea is partly true, but there are a lot of points that people should understand when they become adults.