“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it better to invest in preventative measures” To what extent do you agree

Science has simplified everyday living by discovering new methods of preventing diseases. It is said that prioritising health measures should be encouraged rather than spending money on treatment of disability afterwards. I largely agree that people should take precautions because this will help to reduce the risk of serious disorders and maintain a healthy lifestyle. In order to remain safe from respiratory diseases, kidney stones and other infections, people must take precautions. Since these disorders can harm individuals' lives and curing them takes a lot of money, however, taking precautions is easier. It can be initiated by drinking plenty of water, which protects the body from dehydration. Hydrating bodies with home-made fruit juices and water promotes various positive outcomes. For example, many people add lemons or cucumbers to their water bottle, which lowers the acidity or prevents the formation of harmful substances in the body. Therefore, starting with these simple steps, individuals can strengthen their lives healthily. In addition to this, precautions increase productivity by fostering a maintained diet plan and reducing distractions. As many of the infections spread due to the intake of fast or junk food, following the proper meal time can improve overall well-being. If individuals rely on green vegetables and organic fruits, this will ensure that all the necessary minerals and vitamins are received by the human body. For instance, there are several online websites, which provide significant information regarding a healthy diet, encouraging communities to make healthy meals. In conclusion, even though treatments are expensive, people can indulge in sophisticated steps, which promote a healthy lifestyle. Better food and taking simple strategies can help reduce the root cause of illnesses.