More and more people choose to travel alone. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is an increase in the number of people who choose to journey on their own. While there is clearly a drawback to this, I personally believe that the benefits are more significant. On the one hand, there are various safety dangers while travelling alone. Incidents during journeys are inevitable. However, that incident could have brought some serious consequences because the victim was alone. For example, if we are giving ourselves some personal moment to travel to a foreign country and then we have a fever, it will be terrible when we are not clear about the medical support, are not treated promptly and receive some dangerous complications. This is just one of the common problems that can occur during personal excursion so many people think that travelling alone is too risky and challenging. On the other hand, the benefits of solo driving outweigh its disadvantages. To begin with, travelling alone helps us focus completely on the trip alone. For instance, we can spend all our day exploring local cuisine, playing challenging games or simply changing places for a full night's sleep instead of having to divide that time while travelling crowded. That will help our trip become more free and complete than ever. Besides that, travelling alone is a rare opportunity to practice independence and time management skills. This is the age when we are out of our comfort zone, forced to adapt to unfamiliar things and learn how to handle any problems without the help of others. All those new experiences will quickly make us more independent and brave. In conclusion, travelling alone has many benefits that outweigh the disadvantages.