Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

The exploration in the space area always stipulates our imagination and it is a very enthusiastic moment when the rocket is launched into the sky. Although the dynamic project attracts us, in fact, it costs a lot. Therefore, some argue that the government either private company should not spend too much money on the development of aerial space rather they think that it is better to invest in something else that directly benefit society and people. In my opinion, space exploration should be promoted more and more for the following reasons. Firstly, it is fact that our daily activities are actually supported by satellites. In other words, our life is no longer able to be sustained without artificial floating stuff in the cosmos. For instance, forecasting the weather is totally contingent on the analysis of the clouds that are taken photos by numerous satellites. Without accuracy wether forecast, there are no safe aviation travels, formers are enabled to predict effective cultivation, and even it is not able to prevent natural disasters such as typhoon or rains. Exploring space is the key activity to magnify the opportunities to analyze the appropriate orbit for the satellite sending data more accurately. Secondly, not only for the present time but also knowing about the universe will benefit for our future. For example, given that many countries are currently facing waste issues, people need to deal with the rubbish in limited space and this will be a negative legacy for future generations. If it succeeded in finding extra space and a way to discard the trashes in the space, this has a significant impact on all the people. In fact, there are some growing arguments about utilizing the sun by sending any type of wastes to burn, and some researches are already revealed that it is practical. To summarize, exploring the cosmos has several advantages not only for the present generation, but also it will expand the sustainability of our future life. That is why, it should more and more be encouraged.