Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In our modern-day, individuals pay less attention to sports which is important for health issues.Doing any kind of sport needs time for making that.There are several reasons why people don't do exercise in their life including working long hours and they are not interested in doing sports. People should be encouraged by their colleagues or take a piece of advice from health workers. This essay will discuss why people do not attend to do exercise and also will give some solution how can solve this problem. Initially, people can not have enough time to do exercise, this is the first reason why exercise has not been done by them. This means many workers have just a little time to get rest and have done their rutin like eating,sleeping and so on. For instance, those who work during the weekdays, just have two days which can not enough to cover all the basic skills to have done. Furthermore,doing exercise needs knowledge and why many individuals skip those essential things. This lack of knowledge would probably make them less interested in sports. However,doing any sport should be easy and can not take lots of time.A worker who wants to start to do sport can go with his colleagues to learn how to do it. This is the first step for them and also can find a trainer who teaches them to step by step with learning confidently. To sum up, people are paid less attention to doing sports which is an essential part of our life.There are a few steps to solve this problem including taking advice from professionals or having someone that can encourage you by their experience about exercises.