Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I would agree to the far extent with the statement that tourists from overseas should outlay more money than green card holder of a country. This essay will explain the reasons behind my view. Firstly, tourisim is the backbone of economical development for many countries. That being said, foreigners visiting old mounuments aswell as historical places should contribute more expense than the citizens. Places such as Bali and Thailand are the heart of touristic destination for many travelers. In other words, many non resident people travel to these places for recreational purpose. That being said, residents of a country already contribute to reconstruct and conserve touristic attraction through tax system, Therefore, they should be prioritized with the benefit of accumulating the resources of their own country. Secondly, foreigners bring valuable money into the destination country than native inhabitants. Tourist sites are a way to engage into a new culture. Similarly, overseas vistors should bare in mind that inorder to educate themselves about a new destination comes with a great cost. This results in the siginificant increase of the economy by forigners purchasing souviners and visitngs visitings cultural places when traveling. In conclusion, native residents should pay less than forigeners for cultural and historical attraction. Accordingly, non native residents indirectly contribute to the welfare of a countries development by investing into this touristic sites.