Nowadays, pollution and waste level are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? what step can be taken to overcome this problem?

There has been a recent trend regarding the soaring increase in pollution and wastes. Essentially, this results in a terrific effect on peoples' lives. In particular, it affects our physical health and could possibly cause one's death. There is an array of solutions to this problem, namely using recycling and propagating some education that focuses on the ways of approaching this issue. In the modern world, it is becoming more and more transparent that the environmental state of our planet is worse than ever before. Moreover, it has an effect on citizens. Thus, humankind experiences a plethora of various problems. For instance, natural disasters, namely avalanches, acid rain and other calamities. Hence, society encounters plenty of casualties among them. What is more, there has been a phenomenon called the greenhouse effect which results in global warming. Hence, that brings the temperature around the world to its minimum which also indicates that the whole world suffers from the water level raise. So victims are inevitable. Nevertheless, there are certainly a plenty of different ways of how to tackle this problem. First and foremost, we should introduce recycling centres to every city. Thus, that would decrease the number of landfills and lower the risk of further contamination of the environment. Moreover, it would lessen the amount of fabrics that produce carbon dioxide. Hence, people would have a more fresh air to breathe. Secondly, we should integrate some kind of a new educational programme for children to get a general knowledge on an ecological theme. Hence, people would be more aware of how to preserve our planet and maybe use new knowledge in practice. To sum up, there is certainly a great effect from the pollution on our day to day life, mainly our health. Thus, we should solve this problem as soon as possible by mitigating the effect by introducing recycling and a new educational programme.