tourism has bad effects on local culture and environment. What can be done to reduce this?

Nowadays,the tourism industry is growing and bringing huge profits to the country and inventors. But along with that development, indigenous culture and environmental industry is being destroyed because of the advancement in tourism. This essay will discuss this problem First, overcrowding of tourists at the wonders has become common. Therefore, the bad effects of this problem have become very difficult to control. Many tourists unconsciously litter directly on the tourist sites and landscapes have caused degradation of landscapes and their loss of beauty. Besides, littering also causes environmental pollution, causing the high risk of destroying eco- tourism site Second, activities such as tribal tourism also cause the degradation of the traditional culture and custom of tribes. The exploitation of traditional customs of the tribes by tourists for entertainment and money has become a major cultural disruption To solve these problems, we need to take concrete action to protect the environment and culture from the negative of tourism. Individuals need to raise awareness about travelling in a civilized and safe manner. The government need to set reasonable laws for those who destroy the culture and environment of tourism To sum up, everyone has to have a thorough understanding place we intend to travel to avoid adversely affecting it.