In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In several countries, for the public, it is important to having accommodation rather than renting it. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this growing trend and express my opinion on the matter. Firstly, I will give a reason for why it is necessary for people to own lodging, and secondly, I will discuss the positives of this status. On the one hand, humans are goal-driven creatures, and they love to have something that is called theirs, and it is not new and goes back to the beginning. For instance, our ancients had the same feeling; that's why kings fought to own the countries. Moving on, if you own the accommodation, you can design in your own taste rather than asking anybody to let you do it or no. Also, one of the bigger problems that can be happening is that if you are living in the rental house and the owner salles the home, then the new landlord doesn't want to you live there, you have to find new lodging for you and your families, and that's why most of the city residents want to have a home rather than renting. On the other hand, living in a renting home have lots of stress; for example, scratching a wall could cause a big problem for you. When you are under pressure, you will have mental and physical health problems; in contrast, owning accommodation has many benefits, such as you don't have to worry about losing your house and scratching walls. Consequently, you will not have stress, and life without stress means happy life and also a happy family. In conclusion, as a human, I feel we need to have a home and calling it your own can make that more special. In my view, I prefer to own my apartment rather than living in the rental one because whatever happens, it is on me.