More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, one of the most pressing issues is animals associated with the ecosystem. It is said that numbers of endangered and extinct species have been increasing over recent years. Although both of these situations are serious problems, I believe that there are viable solutions. A decreasing number of endangered and extinct species are caused by many reasons. One of the major reasons is deforestation and construction. That is to say, some logging companies cut down trees for selling in the market as well as using wood for building. As a result, animals have no place to live and not enough food to serve their living because of the invasion from human activities. One of the possible solutions is that the government should bring up stricter regulations for controlling the logging companies as well as increase fines and jail terms when they break the rules. Moreover, another reason is that climate changes affected their habitats. Because of the changes in temperature and environment where the animal lives, therefore they have to move out and find other places, which sometimes leads to extinction since some animals can not adjust themselves, and thus they are unable to reproduce. For instance, a decreasing number of the White bears in the north pole, one of the endangered species, resulting from the rate of ice that is melting down every year, and soon to be extinct. One of the practical solutions that can be done by the Animal Preservation Organization who can move some endangered species to safe places which will be in the hands of scientists. To conclude, animals are an essential factor to balance the world. The government and animal institutes should collaborate in order to preserve animal’s life.