modern form of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their frieds. this has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether sending emails and text messages has a negative impact on the individuals social life. Some believe that this kind of communication has reduced the time that people spend meeting each other. Personally, I totally disagree with that statement. I feel this way because of two reasons that I will explain in the following essay. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that, nowadays, sending emails and text messages plays a vital role in our social and professional life. They provide us with the ability to keep our contact with other people around the world. For instance, if you have a company in France and wish to sell your products to Spain, you will send them an email and receive a response very quickly. Particularly, it could be said that this trend leads to increasing communications across the world. Moreover, by using them each person will have the opportunity to have more contact with their friends and beloved individuals. It provides a quick way to have a conversation with your beloveds whenever you want even when you are busy and do not able to see them in person. The next reason that is worth pointing out is that nobody uses this form of communication instead of spending hours with others. More precisely, each person knows the benefits of spend quality time with buddies and making unforgettable memories are quite more than sending a message. Due to that, whenever people have enough free days they will arrange a meeting with their friends. Furthermore, communicate via short messages do not have any negative effect on human social life. To sum up, I would like to conclude that there are many advantages of using the modern form of communication as I mentioned in the essay. However, I firmly believe that they increase our connection with friends in many cases.