Some people think that criminal behavior can have genetic reasons, while others believe that only circumstances can lead some people to crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some arguments about what may cause the criminal behavior in a person: nature or nurture. It seems to me, both points of view can explain the reasons for criminal actions. According to the view which depicts the genes are more important for criminal behaviour, some offenders are those that were nuts when they are children and were teasing their classmates or other children, so, they were complained by other people most of the time. These vicious criminals have a nervous heritability which caused them to do anti-social behaviour. Besides, these individuals often come from violent families with the same-acting members. These people start the criminal activities via petty crimes and develop their anti-social outcome to savage ones. On the other hand, advocates of the view which shows environment can push some people towards the crime, believe that these individuals were not born with a silver spoon in their mouth, so they need to provide their desires by themselves. Once they cannot reach their requirements even the primary ones, they encourage criminal performance. Also, some of them are forced to do an offensive or illegal treatment by their parents or family. This kind of circumstance leads them to horrible crimes. From my point of view, both genetic inheritance and environmental status could have influences on the crime rate. Some kinds of experiments on siblings show that genes can be a factor for penal accomplishments. In this case, the siblings have an insane manner and harm others. Furthermore, the conditions where children are reared in is significant. This population mostly, experience domestic violence and do have not sufficient facilities to grow up healthy both mentally and physically. Therefore, either genes or the bad situation can make offenders. In conclusion, both views about criminal behaviour would be correct. Nature and nurture are engaged in crime generation. The family and society status can make a useful or destroyer nation as much as heritability.