Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both viewpoints and then give your opinion.

The negative effects of human activity have been a main topic of debate. While some individuals believe that these types of activities are not avoidable, others argue that significant actions should be taken to decrease these consequences. Both sides of the argument present important notes which will be discussed on then give my opinion. First of all, human activities have significantly contributed to harmful impacts on the habitat and environment leading to negative effects on flora and fauna. Therefore, it is of paramount importance to address these kinds of challenges, such as air pollution and cultivation. So, by placing more emphasis on these harmful effects, it is noticeable that many specific species of animals are dramatically in danger of distinction. A prime illustration of this is the Iranian cheetah, which is in danger of becoming extinct in the near future. As a result, if both people and governments do not take useful actions to reduce these consequences, many plants and animals will be destroyed. In contrast, some people would argue that human activities can not be restricted or banned to prevent the habitat. In other words, they believe that these negative effects on the environment and habitat would be avoidable, For instance, consider enforcement an implement to destroy a rural area in order to build residential areas for citizens. As a result, building residential complexes or skyscrapers is essential for large cities to be home to many people. In conclusion, while there are varying opinions on the effects of human activities on planets and animals some people believe that taking action is essential, while others have a contrasting view. I firmly advocate the opinion that taking significant and practical actions to prevent habitat should be necessary.