some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The given topic is highly controversial. However, If a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, it is irrefutable to say that there are a lot of disadvantages if children take own decision. So i perceive that I disagree with the statement and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. Commercing with first and foremost point is that list of my knowledge is that firstly, if youngster to make their choices of daily routine then, they can face a lot of problems. For example, they can understand they have freedom and they can do anything after that they start misbehaviour with their parents and they have increased more demands. In addition to this, sometimes they want expensive clothes, entertainment so on, For instance, In Canada, children have been allowed to make their own rights. Also, they have more demands on the other hand, In India, youngsters have a choice according to the parents as well as they respect with the parents. They can not toforget to forget own their culture. Furthermore, there are some advantages associated with it as well firstly, if children have owned their choice then, they can toknow get good success and they can do confidently. Apart from this, they can without any pressure go outsides. they can enjoy their life and they can get a lot of knowledge like culture, meet new people and so on. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite a few advantages, many disadvantages offer rank higher, children should make choice according to their parents thus, they can face any problem in future time and also they can respect with their parents and they can know about parents value.