Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Do you agree?

In recent years, online education is more attractive than traditional classroom learning. This essay agrees with this statement as online learning provides a flexible schedule, personalized lessons for each student, and a required amount of digital devices. It is vital to understand that students manage their time flexibility through studying online. In other words, online education not only allows students to learn everywhere or without geographical barriers or distance, but also does not waste time -travelling such as offline education. As a result, it is e-learning that reduces the pressure for students to feel comfortable and spend their time on leisure activities to improve physical and mental health. Another point worth mentioning is that students select suitable lessons with their ability and time. That is to say, a data-driven system can adapt to individual learning styles and progress, resulting in their study being improved. For instance, some folks fit in with evening study time since these conditions will make brains more productive and comfortable. Hence, virtual learning helps people choose courses that suit their daily schedule and academic level. However, some argue that online education needs many digital devices. Simply put, some regions do not have reliable internet or access to devices, especially in some countries where residents have low incomes, and do not have enough finance to purchase these. Nevertheless, government or philanthropy funds can support poverty through economic development as well as technological growth. Therefore, most places have the internet and technological devices for economic advancement. In conclusion, although some argue that virtual learning needs a lot of digital devices, it supplies students with flexibility and personalized lessons. If folks want to have more time for other activities, they should choose e-learning to manage time effectively.