Happiness ia very important in our life. Why it is difficult to define. What factors are responsible in achieving happiness?

In our life, happiness plays a vital role. If we are happy, we can enjoy everything around us and if we are not happy, the world becomes so much dull and gloomy for us. Although happiness is essential, still it is hard to define it. Since everybody has a different meaning. It becomes complicated to identify what factors are essential in its achievement. In this essay, I will bring into light some viewpoints that people have regarding happiness. Besides its definition, this essay will also discuss some factors to achieve happiness. It is very important to understand that happiness is a very subjective term; it is not a tangible thing that we could measure. Happiness is an emotion and emotions depend upon. The person who experiences them. For example, for a poor man having a. three-time meal is happiness, whereas a rich man finds no joy in having a food-filled fridge. the definition of happiness varies from person to person for some people accumulating enough money makes them happy while others seek happiness in using it in the service of humanity. In order to identify factors in achieving happiness, we much define what happiness means to us. Overall, it is considered that having good health, enough resources for living a good job and a safe living is important to be happy, but we cannot say that these are the only things that can make a person happy. In conclusion, happiness is what everybody wants, but it is not something that you can achieve without finding its meaning. When you become able to define what happiness is to you, only then you can find out ways to be happy.