7) In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, many people think that novel books and media always talk about crime and dramas curious about human interest. But, somehow, this will raise the question of why so demanding in this present day. This topic will explain in two paragraphs with relative views on how books and television shows become substantial popular. It seems that crime novel is interesting for those in the police job or politics. Due to this type of novel, people get the ideas to explore that visual experience in day-to-day life how they improved creativity skills. Moreover, the media will become helpful to do the regular task. For instance, many Hollywood movies are part of this as a novel or an actual crime based story. Thus, these types of exciting books and T.V. shows will influence and attract people to jump on it to develop reading habits. In the views, the crime fiction will cover various links like a chain or a loop and, this will try to attack men to accomplish the movie or T.V. shows. Furthermore, it is fiction, so younger people are always inspired to watch their crime -related stories as they feel in that character. It is highly graphics by using cutting-edge technology. The prison break crime series is mainly one of the most attractive U.S. based theories, released on Netflix, 2018. Hence, these types of experiences ancestors never realised or watched on television. In conclusion, each aspect is inevitable for the popularity of crime novels and media drams. But, in my personal view, crime fiction is needless to think creatively and is directly attached to brain function.