TASK2: Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Most of Individuals generally disputed that information should be getting easily for students, academic researchers or scientists whereas others support opposite ideas so they convinced that information is caused be risk and misused by other countries. While some argues that it would be better concealing information for protecting of countries, I believe that everyone should be able to get information in order to improve their labours. There are various reasons why people believe that information is protected due to not only abuse but also constitute of danger. Some of Countries which powerful do not share confidential data of related soldier in order to inhibit attack of potential countries. For instance, The North Korea Government determined that never contact to other countries about themselves all of year ago. Therefore, they follow isolation life because of their safety. Moreover, Some of Countries which have similar ideas use restrict internet and do not share videos photos or news about their lifestyle or problems of their country. On the other hand, Numerous Individuals accepted that everyone need to get information owing to their development in career or education. Similarly, Society always addict to learn and teach so getting information have to be free. In addition to, Some Poor countries do not have enough Money thus most effective way is using internet for information. Majority of Universities share researches freely, they aim to provide information interchange. Exemplify, Oxford and Harvard Universities give online lectures free for poor countries students. In conclusion, although some of countries believe that prevent to share information for their safety, others are vice versa. I totally support share information owing to evolution of humanity.