Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although l agree that some people need to tell lies in some situations, I do not believe that keep the truthfulness at all times is not important and might get wrong when telling the fact instead. This essay will discuss this issue using examples and demonstrate points. On the one hand, lying may necessary in such arguments for some situations. Providing calm, relief and build up the worse circumstance. For example, the boyfriend has to tell lies to his couple for the reason that he does not want to make her for regression and crying. Therefore, this is the fact that why lying is important in some case In another hand, always telling authenticity is looked smarter and do not get wrong when you are ready to face any problem. It is true to say that some people can not accept your mistake for the first time, but I do think that they will agree with you in near future. For instance, if To sum up. Telling lies is not wrong when you would like to get something better the few time. However, I do believe that keep in truth all time will be smarter and can cut the problem that may occur in future.