some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. what is your opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether by developing technology and artificial intelligent science all kinds of careers will be done by robots in the future. From my perspective, although in the future machines will have a huge impact on human life, there are many areas in that robots can not be considered as an alternative to human work. To begin with, some people assert that in the next years, robots will be able to do most of the jobs in society and there won't be any opportunity for individuals. However, I strongly disagree with that statement. In fact, machines which work based on artificial intelligent are made by the human, as a result, they never have been able to do the jobs that need mental skills. For example, if a company face serious financial problems, only persons with skills like problem-solving, leadership, and teamwork will be able to solve them. The second reason that we have to take into consideration is that the ways of communicating with other persons are a special ability of humans. Precisely, robots can not communicate with each other as well as with individuals. For instance, being a teacher needs to have many skills, but the foremost is that a teacher can make a strong bond with their students. Due to that, pupils will have convenient contact with their lecturers and it affects their learning outcomes. To sum up, I would like to conclude that the capacity of robots is limited and they never be able to do all kinds of careers which individuals do. Furthermore, artificial intelligence has many differences to the real one, based on that, there are always jobs for people