Nowadays more and more people change jobs in their working lives. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent times, more working adults prefer changing their jobs during a period. Although some maintain that this trend may cause negative effects on societies, I believe that it is a positive development for either individuals or societies. One primary reason is the fact that people can gain a wide variety of skills from different occupations. After they experiencing lots of jobs in different fields, they improve some skills such as communication skills, business skills, computer skills, and analysis skills which are useful for their next jobs. Moreover, people can find their true interests and skills through working for different jobs and do what really suits them. Therefore, changing vocations is beneficial to individuals. On the other hand, it also has advantages on societies. One benefit is the fact that there are more and more people with different skills that can increase productivity. For example, a wide range of expertise can be integrated and be used in different fields. Another benefit for changing works is the fact that employees become more innovative, and thus companies get new ideas for following business trends. Both corporations' and individuals ' professional network is expanded. It might be claimed that this trend reduces employees' job security and makes their incomes be less stable. However, people usually change their jobs for higher salaries which improve their living standards and put less pressure on high living costs. Furthermore, getting a better job makes a good work-life balance for individuals. By way of conclusion, although changing jobs declines job security and provides unstable salaries, I believe that it is a beneficial trend for both corporations and individuals by boosting numerous skills and integrating those skills into creative ideas.