Your neighbour keeps his/her animal in the garden. Write to him/her about it and the inconvenience it causes you and your family. In your letter tell what the problem is explain why it causes inconvenience suggest a possible solution to it Say what actions you might take if the need arises.

Mr Johan, I am writing this letter to complain about the dog that you leave open in the garden all time. I am disappointed with that as my child threat by a German puppy. First of all, I would like to say about that what our problem is? My kids are just turned 5 last week and, usually they hang out in the garden which actually beside you. However, I noticed that you keep your pet always in the park when the children are excited to play in the play area. Literally, they are scared of the pet animals especially a gigantic pup because it barks loudly on them by showing teeth. Consequently, if you don’t have a solution then I would like to give you advice. Though, you can hang a German puppy with a special rope while the children play nicely. Moreover, we can split our schedule for the safety purpose of my child. When you are not comfortable with this then I will take disciplinary action against you. I hope that you will reply in a positive way. Yours sincerely, Hardik Patel